VirtuOR Entreprise


Based on technologies developed by the University of Quebec at Montreal and the University Pierre et Marie Curie - Paris 6, VirtuOR provides networks equipment which support virtual networks instantiation (virtual router IPv4 or IPv6, Label Switch Router, Virtual Access Points (Wi-Fi), SIP server virtual, virtual PBX, etc.).

VirtuOR technology enables the deployment and movement on the fly of multiple virtual machines instances within the network. This new technology will enable operators and enterprises to share physical machines into multiple virtual networks. For example, a user can create a network to make VoIP and destroy it if he no longer needs. A network to broadcast a football game can be instantly deployed and then destroyed when it has no more utility. It may create a MPLS network if necessary and so on. Networks share the physical resources without interfering. This solution allows a small or medium enterprise to set up multiple virtual networks, specific to their supported applications, which are viewed by users as separated physical networks. In addition, VirtuOR provides software capable of managing in the best way the different virtual machines instantiated on the physical machines of the network. Finally, VirtuOR sells a server of virtual network which enables its customers to rise, demand, and new virtual networks relative to their services.

VirtuOR Team

Charlotte Caimant

Charlotte Caimant

Administrative Officer
Email: Charlotte.Caimant@virtuor.fr

Charlotte Caimant

Othmen BRAHAM

Othmen Braham

Co-founder and Technical Manager
Email: Othmen.Braham@virtuor.fr
Phone: (+33) 6 37 08 35 93

Othmen Braham

Tarek Rabia

Tarek Rabia

R&D Engineer
Email: Tarek.Rabia@virtuor.fr
Téléphone: ___________________

Tarek Rabia

Guy Pujolle

Guy Pujolle

Co-fondateur and Chief Strategy Officer
Email: Guy.Pujolle@virtuor.fr

Read More

Guy Pujolle

Ines Ayadi

Dr. Ines Ayadi

R&D Engineer
Email: Ines.Ayadi@virtuor.fr

Dr. Ines Ayadi

Oussama Stiti

Ing. Oussama Stiti

R&D Engineer
Email: Oussama.Stiti@virtuor.fr

Ing. Oussama Stiti